Take The Pledge: Write Letters To Your Kids: Part 3

Dear Reader,

Let me tell you again why you should take the pledge to write letters to your kids.

If you take the pledge, you’ll never get fat.

You’ll never be hungry again.

You’ll never get old.

In short, you’ll be happy 24 hours a day, year in and year out, even possibly several months into your afterlife.

And that’s a guarantee as close to ironclad as the average sieve.

But why take my word for it? Look at the endorsements my stupid little blog has received from The New York Times, The Washington Post, the Fox News Channel and Huffington Post.

Chances are, if the White House were even remotely aware of my existence – a big “if,” I know – it would probably recommend it, too.

Ditto the GOP, for that matter.

So ask yourself, “Do I want a bright future? Do I, in my heart of hearts, believe I deserve eternal bliss?”

If the answer to both questions is “yes,” then take the pledge now.

P.S. – Take the pledge here: http://letterstomykids.org/pages/take-the-pledge

P.S.S. – See part 4 tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

